Here are a few of our upcoming events.

Contact us for more information or with questions.

NEWS & EVENTS

Saturday, September 20, 7-8PM
Family Prayer Meeting

Sunday, September 21, 10AM & 6:30PM
REVIVAL – Rev. Nathaniel Ursine

Tuesday, September 23, 7:30PM
REVIVAL – Rev. Nathaniel Urshan

Sunday, September 28, 10AM & 6:30PM
REVIVAL – Rev. Nathaniel Urshan

Tuesday, September 30, 7:30PM
REVIVAL – Rev. Nathaniel Urshan

Friday, October 10, 7:30PM
Youth Rally, New Bern, NC
Guest Speaker: Rev. John Boone, Sherman, TX
(Rally will be held at Grover C. Fields Middle School Auditorium
2000 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd, New Bern)

Saturday, October 18, 7-8PM
Family Prayer, Family Life Center

Wednesday-Friday, October 29-31
East Coast Conference

Wednesday, November 12-Monday, November 17
Photo sessions for new church directory!

Saturday, November 22, 10AM-3PM
Holiday Extravaganza (Family Life Center)
One-stop & shop sale of brand-name & unique items by local vendors & artisans!

Sunday, November 23, 10AM & 6:30PM
Guest Speaker: Rev. Robbie Mitchell

Friday, December 5
WPF SE Region Ministers’ Christmas Banquet
Burlington, NC

Saturday, December 6, 12 noon
Annual Youth Christmas Banquet
2125 E. Geer St., Durham, NC

Saturday, December 6, 7PM
Annual Church Christmas Banquet
Family Life Center

Friday-Saturday, December 12-13
Annual Men’s Retreat
Guest Speaker: Rev. Ron Tiller, Carrollton, KY

Sunday, December 14, 10AM & 6:30PM
Guest Speaker: Rev. Ron Tiller, Carrollton, KY