Here are a few of our upcoming events.

Contact us for more information or with questions.

NEWS & EVENTS

Tuesday, August 5, 7:30PM
Guest Speaker: Rev. Keith Smith, Charlotte, NC

Saturday, August 9, 7-9PM
Family Prayer Meeting

Friday, August 15, 7:30PM
Master Youth Rally, Burlington, NC

Guest Speaker: Rev. Phil Endris, Gary, IN
Saturday, August 16, 2PM
Wedding of Hannah Beckwith & William Tracy

Friday-Sunday, August 22-24
Back to School Youth Revival
Guest Speaker: Rev. Nathan Cox, Abbeville, LA

Sunday, August 31
(Following evening service)
Annual Labor Day Cookout!
Free burgers, chips, cookies & iced tea for all in attendance!

Wednesday-Friday, September 3-5
Annual Summit, Gatlinburg, TN

Friday, September 12, 7:30PM
Youth Rally, Martinsville, VA

Saturday, September 13, 7AM-noon
Giant Yard Sale – all proceeds to Seed Money

Saturday, September 20, 7-8PM
Family Prayer Meeting

Friday, October 10, 7:30
Youth Rally, New Bern, NC

Saturday, October 18, 7-8PM
Family Prayer Meeting

Wednesday-Friday, October 29-31
East Coast Conference